For Emergencies, call 911
732-356-0087
Important Announcements

Member Directory


chief@sbbpolice.org

Title

Name

E-Mail

 Ext.

Chief of Police

Chief of Detectives

John Fodor

Somerset County Prosecutor's Office

Chief@sbbpolice.org

Lieutenant 

Douglas LaGrua

DLaGrua@SBBPolice.org

x113

Sergeant

Jason Pfeiffer

JPfeiffer@SBBPolice.org

x151

Sergeant

Brandon Savitt

BSavitt@SBBPolice.org

x155

 

 

 

 

 

 

Officer

Vincent Pelino

VPelino@SBBPolice.org

x152

 Officer

Rashun Davidson 

 RDavidson@SBBPolice.org

x156

 Officer

 Corey Hudak

 CHudak@SBBPolice.org

x159

 

 

 

 

 Officer

Ryan Carideo

RCarideo@SBBPolice.org 

x160

Officer

 Brandon Kiesler

BKieslor@SBBPolice.org 

x161

 Officer

Brandon VanDoren 

BVanDoren@SBBPolice.org 

 

 Officer

 Ciro Lowder

CLowder@SBBPolice.org 

 

Administrative Assistant

Grace Lambertz

Glambertz@SBBPolice.org

x129

 

© South Bound Brook Police Department 2022 - powered by EggZack